Board of Directors & Staff


Jeffrey Herbst
Artistic Director
Dave Maier
Managing Director
Frederick Heide
Artistic Advisor
Molly Rhode
Associate Artistic Director
Holly Feldman
Director of Development and Public Relations
Ann Birnschein
Marketing & Sales Director and Volunteer Coordinator
David Alley
Technical Director
Neen Rock
Production Stage Manager
Carey Hale
Business Manager
Claire Erickson
Box Office Manager
(April – October)

Board of Directors

Mary Seeberg
Cynthia Stiehl
Vice Chairperson
Thomas A. Moore
Mark Breseman
Katie Dahl
Frederick J. Heide
Michael J. McCoy
Carla Peterson
John Sawyer
Paula Wright-Keller

We’d like to thank the following sponsors: